Socio-Economic Studies

April 30, 2017

     
 
 
 

EDITORIAL BOARD

   
 
OECD Bo Hansson bo.hansson[at]teol.uu.se
Australia
Lisa Bradley Queensland University of Technology lm.bradley[at]qut.edu.au
 
    Peter Dowling   La Trobe University, Melbourne
  p.dowling[at]
latrobe.edu.au
Austria Wolfgang Mayrhofer Vienna University of Business and Economics wolfgang.mayrhofer[at]
wu-wien.ac.at
 
    Renate Ortlieb   University of Graz
  renate.ortlieb[at]
uni-graz.at
Belgium   Dirk Buyens   De Vlerick School of Management   dirk.buyens[at]vlerick.be
Denmark   Per Vagn Freytag   University of Southern Denmark   pvf[at]sam.sdu.dk
 
    Hendrik Holt Larsen   Copenhagen Business School
  hhl.ioa[at]cbs.dk
 
    Andreas Rasche   Copenhagen Business School   ara.ikl[at]cbs.dk
France   Jean-Luc Cerdin   ESSEC   cerdin[at]essec.fr
Finland   Sami Saarenketo   Lappeenranta University of Technology   sami.saarenketo[at]lut.fi
Germany   Albert Martin   University of Lüneburg
  martin[at]uni-lueneburg.de
 
    Rüdiger Kabst   University of Paderborn
  kabst[at]uni-paderborn.de
 
    Ralph Kattenbach   University of Hamburg
  ralph.kattenbach[at]wiso.uni-hamburg.de
 
    Stefan Liebig   University of Bielefeld
  stefan.liebig[at]uni-bielefeld.de
 
    Thomas Mellewigt   Free University Berlin
  mellewigt[at]wiwiss.fu-berlin.de
 
    Guido Möllering   Jacobs University
  g.moellering[at]jacobs-university.de
 
    Werner Nienhüser   University of Duisburg-Essen
  werner.nienhueser[at]
uni-essen.de
 
    Susanne Royer   University of Flensburg
  royer[at]uni-flensburg.de
 
    Dieter Sadowski   IAAEG/University of Trier
  sadowski[at]uni-trier.de
 
    Florian Schramm   University of Hamburg
  Florian.Schramm@[at]
wiso.uni-hamburg.de
 
    Wolfgang Weber   University of Paderborn
  Wolfgang_Weber[at]
notes.uni-paderborn.de
 
    Ingo Weller   University of Munich
  weller[at]bwl.lmu.de
Greece Nancy Papalexandris Athens University of Business and Economics papalexandris[at]aueb.gr
Hong Kong James C. Sesil University of Wisconsin–Madison sesil[at]wisc.edu
Ireland Michael Morley Kemmy Business School, University of Limerick Michael.Morley[at]ul.ie
 
    Peter Muhlau Trinity College, The University of Dublin muhlaup[at]tcd.ie
Israel Amos Drory Ben Gurion University adrory[at]
bgu.ac.il
South Korea Seong Kook Kim Ewha Womans University skima[at]ewha.ac.kr
The Netherlands   Jan Kees Looise   University of Twente
j.c.looise[at]sms.utwente.nl
 
    Eric Poutsma   Nijmegen Business School   e.poutsma[at]nsm.kun.nl
 
    William Schaufeli   University of Utrecht   w.schaufeli[at]fss.uu.nl
Norway Paul Gooderham Norwegian Business School paul.gooderham[at]nhh.no
South Africa Rita Kellerman Erasmus Graduate School of Business rkellerman[at]rsm.nl
Switzerland Helmut M. Dietl University of Zurich helmut.dietl[at]business.uzh.ch
United Kingdom   Chris Brewster   Henley Management College
Chris.Brewster[at]
henleymc.ac.uk
 
    Richard Croucher   Middlesex University Business School   r.croucher[at]mdx.ac.uk
 
    Mark Fenton O'Creevy   Open University   M.P.Fenton-Ocreevy[at]
open.ac.uk
 
    Andrew Pendleton   Durham University   andrew.pendleton[at]
durham.ac.uk
U.S.A.   John W. Boudreau   University of Southern California
john.boudreau[at]usc.edu
 
    Marianne A. Ferber †   University of Illinois U-C  
 
    Barry Gerhart   University of Wisconsin   bgerhart[at]bus.wisc.edu
 
    Arne Kalleberg   University of North Carolina
  arne_kalleberg[at]unc.edu
 
    Hüseyin Leblebici   University of Illinois U-C
  hleblebi[at]uiuc.edu
 
    Rick Steers   University of Oregon
  rmsteers[at]gmail.com